`````````````````````````````
You must enable JavaScript to us e this site. Click here for instructions on enabling JavaScript.
Forgot MyChart Username?
Physician Liaison assignment is based on the physician's primary office location.
Liaison Phone Email Assignment

Debbie Beaudrie

734-671-3903

Deborah.Beaudrie@beaumont.org

Beaumont, Trenton service area

Bibika Chabay

248-914-2346

Bibika.Chabay@beaumont.org

Beaumont, Troy service area

Deborah Clark

248-320-1781

Deborah.Clark@beaumont.org

Beaumont, Farmington Hills service area

Jane Dause

734-467-2677

Jane.Dause@beaumont.org

Beaumont, Wayne service area

Tina Galley

248-302-3196

Tina.Galley@beaumont.org

Beaumont, Troy service area

Tara Heitz

248-506-9281

Tara.Heitz@beaumont.org

Beaumont, Farmington Hills service area

Penni LaBute

 248-720-8968

Penni.LaBute@beaumont.org

Beaumont, Royal Oak service area

Amy Lavrack

313-375-7084

Amy.Lavrack@beaumont.org

Beaumont, Taylor service area

Freda Smith

313-593-7084

Freda.Smith@beaumont.org

Beaumont, Dearborn service area

Kristen Strait

248-551-0840

Kristen.Strait@beaumont.org

Physician liaison manager

 Mary Wilton

 248-506-4712

Mary.Wilton@beaumont.org

Beaumont, Grosse Pointe service area

Copyright © 2016 Beaumont Health System. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Site Map